It's me. Just me.

yay.
new - ARCHIVES - profile - notes - email - host

Little bored at work? Ya think?
<<2007-09-19 - 11:07 p.m.>>

Well, after two years, it's about time. I've been bloggin elsewhere but I've decided to come back to the diaryland game.


My friend Carr!e, which you've all heard me talk about many times before, expressed to me yesterday that she misses getting random pictures sent to her phone from a certain someone.


Enter: The Denise-i-nator!


I was at work when I decided that I needed to send some random pictures.


Number 1: Required some help. Caption read, "At work. They love me here."





Number 2 and 3: Many of you know about my distaste for birds. Click here to read more about that.


So these two pictures. Caption for the first: behold! evil!



Then this:




Number 4: Got to say that this is my favorite. Currently the wallpaper for my phone. The caption said, "Ernie always has to be different."




My job here is complete.

<< - >>

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: