It's me. Just me.

yay.
new - ARCHIVES - profile - notes - email - host

Tasteless, what?
<<2007-08-22 - 4:46 p.m.>>

I suck, I know. There really is nothing of interest for me to write about at all. Nothing. I work in an office with an over-bearing co-worker, an inflexible butt-hole boss, and a push-over super-boss. I could write about those things, but all it would be is a bitch session. So what am I doing now? I'm bitching about only having things to bitch about. I'm sad and I suck.

Ok, did that quiz thing again.

Would anyone want to bang you? by phobia
Name:
Favorite Food:
Wants to Bang you:
This many times:224
Quiz created with MemeGen!

Carrie, yes, you are tasteless, but I can be too.





However, I finally found the magic combination.



And Carrie said it right:
HOLY.MOTHER.OF.GOD.

<< - >>

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: