It's me. Just me.

yay.
new - ARCHIVES - profile - notes - email - host

Damn the Man!
<<2007-08-02 - 4:43 p.m.>>

I was sitting in my class today when Eben made a startling observation. There are very few blondes at the seminary. Of those that are, very few of them are actually natural. Eben asked me why I thought that was. My response, because brunettes are better. Being blonde himself, Eben replied, "No, it's because blondes have more fun and the seminary is definitely not the place for fun." I would have to agree with him, well, at least with the no fun seminary idea.

Now, I have work woes. Who doesn't, honestly? We're having a bit of an issue with my health insurance. You see, the place I work for is supposed to pay for all my insurance but when they found out that I can't have the cheapest plan, they kinda went back on that. Now, not only do I have to pay the difference, but I have to pay the difference retro-actively. I have to make up for them being assholes.

<< - >>

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: