It's me. Just me.

yay.
new - ARCHIVES - profile - notes - email - host

Friday Five
<<2007-09-20 - 4:50 p.m.>>

And.Here.We.Go:

1. Do you avoid confrontation, or are you one to seek it out?

It depends, I guess. Compared to Carrie, I seek the confrontation out. It comparison to Nathan, I avoid it. I guess the best way to describe it is this: I'm not afraid of confrontation but I don't want to create it.

2. Will you be going on a summer vacation this year? If so, where?

I am going on vacation but I'm not allowed to say where yet. It's in August but that's all I can say. Well, I could tell you but then I'd have to kill you.

3. What is the furthest distance you've been away from your home?

I guess when I used to live in Cleveland, OH and we went to California for a vacation.

4. Are you afraid of rollercoasters?

Heck no, I love rollercoasters..........when I can fit on them

5. What is your most vivid vacation memory?

When I was about 6 or 7, we stilled lived in Cleveland and were visiting my grandparents in Texas every year. I remember playing in my grandparent's backyard and seeing a lone wild buttercup growing in the between two trees. I thought it was so pretty.
Later that day when I came back outside after I had to go in for something, the buttercup had been picked and simply dropped on the ground. I remember running to it and trying to replant it. It wouldn't stay upright. Finally I gave up and went back inside crying.

I was wearing red

<< - >>

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email: